Skip to main content
waffle.svg
Domo Knowledge Base

Disabling or Deleting a DataFlow

You can disable or delete a DataFlow in Domo. Disabling it causes any DataSets powered by the DataFlow to stop working (along with any KPI cards powered by those DataSets) but keeps the DataFlow itself intact. Deleting it disables the DataSets and cards and also removes it from Domo.

To disable or delete a DataFlow,

  1. In Domo, click  > Data Center.

  2. Click DataFlows in the left-hand navigation pane.

  3. Locate the DataFlow you want to disable or delete.
    You can use the filter options to narrow down the DataFlows that appear in the list.

  4. Mouse over the desired DataFlow then click  to display a list of options.

  5. (Conditional) To disable the DataFlow, click Disable. To delete the DataFlow, click Delete.

You can also access this option from the Details view for the DataFlow.

To delete multiple DataFlows,

  1. Open the Data Center by selecting Data Center in the new_app_icon.png menu.
    The Data Center opens with the DataSets tab open by default.

  2. Click data_center_dataflows_icon.png in the left-hand navigation pane.
    The DataFlows tab opens.

  3. Locate one of the DataFlows you want to delete.
    For more information about searching and filtering DataFlows in the Data Center, see Data Center Layout.

  4. Mouse over the row for the DataFlow and click the circled checkmark that pops up over the connector icon. 

    data_center_bulk_checkbox.png

  5. In the blue bar that appears at the top of the screen, click the data_center_bulk_gear_icon.png icon.

  6. Select Delete.

All of the DataFlows you have selected should now be deleted.